Fittings and Adapters

Fittings

Nova Swiss® fittings ensure leak-free screw connections for tube components. They give you the security of using a simple yet reliable screw joint system. Our screw fittings can be installed and removed as often as required. Their faceted edges make handling easier and reduce the risk of injury. All fittings are supplied complete with screw connections.

Fittings
Adapters

Adapters, Screw Fittings and Couplings

Nova Swiss® supplies a wide range of adapters, screw fittings and couplings, which are available in different connection sizes and make virtually any conceivable type of screw connection and interface possible.

High-Pressure Couplings

Nova Swiss® high-pressure couplings feature metallic seals and can be connected as often as required. In addition to the standard version, we offer our Vibro Tight coupling that is designed to withstand large vibrations.

Leak-free connection and sealing

Your contact for High-Pressure Technology

NOVA SWISS® Switzerland

  • Samuel Wildhaber (Head of Business Unit Engine Components

    Samuel Wildhaber
    Head of Business Unit Engine Components & High-Pressure
    Tel: +41 52 354 16 58
    Fax: +41 52 354 16 05
    samuel.wildhaber@novaswiss.com

  • Roberto Escobar (Key-Account Manager Highpressure Technology)

    Roberto Escobar
    Key-Account Manager Highpressure Technology
    Tel: +41 52 354 16 37
    Fax: +41 52 354 16 88
    roberto.escobar@novaswiss.com

  • Marco Schade (Chief Executive Officer)

    Marco Schade
    Chief Executive Officer
    Tel: +41 52 354 16 10
    Fax: +41 52 354 16 05
    marco.schade@novaswiss.com

  • Blerim Asani
    Sales / Export Administrator
    Tel: +41 52 354 16 23
    Fax: +41 52 354 16 88
    hpsales@novaswiss.com

  • Liliane Vogler
    Sales / Export Administrator
    Tel: +41 52 354 16 62
    Fax: +41 52 354 16 88
    hpsales@novaswiss.com

Nova Swiss® France

Nova Swiss S.à.r.l.
31. Rue Denis Papin
F-77240 Cesson
Tel: +33 164 41 18 48

  • Didier Cottin (CEO NOVA SWISS S.à.r.l. France)

    Didier Cottin
    CEO NOVA SWISS S.à.r.l. France
    Tel: +33 1 64 41 18 48
    Fax: +33 1 60 63 80 92
    d.cottin@novaswiss.fr

  • Hervé Leclaire
    Sales Manager
    Tel: +33 1 64 41 18 48
    Fax: +33 1 60 63 80 92
    h.leclaire@novaswiss.fr

Nova Swiss® Germany

NOVA Werke Deutschland GmbH
Sölderstrasse 107
PO Box 420128
D-44289 Dortmund
Tel: +49 231 42 577 810

  • Rudolf Strach (CEO NOVA Werke Deutschland GmbH)

    Rudolf Strach
    CEO NOVA Werke Deutschland GmbH
    Tel: +49 231 42 577 811
    Fax: +49 231 42 577 813
    rudolf.strach@novaswiss.com

  • Nicole Henneken
    Sales Administrator
    Tel: +49 231 42 577 812
    Fax: +49 231 42 577 813
    nicole.henneken@novaswiss.com

Nova Swiss® China

Nova Werke China Co. Ltd.
Unit 6, 12/F, Prosperity Millennia Plaza,
663 King's Road, North Point,
Hongkong